RSS Feed

I am a RAW artist!

Photo by the lovely Mental Image!

I am a RAW artist!

Last night’s show was an absolute BLAST! There were so many talented people!

I set up my table near a new friend of mine, Jasmine. She has some incredible jewelry! Extremely unique and customizable. And colorful! Her jewelry was not only on display at her table, (her setup is incredible, by the way) but went down the runway in collaboration with an awesome hair and make up stylist, Candy. Here are the photos Jasmine took of their work!

My friend Sonja was also there! She’s a photographer. It thrilled me that she brought all cosplay photos! Did I mention she also does private shoots? She took my profile photo!

My dad and so many of my friends came out to see me! I get very nervous about large groups of people, so it meant a lot to me that you were all there to support me. I couldn’t have done it without you! Or at least it would have taken a lot more alcohol…

And here are some of my other friends’ work! Please click on the pictures to learn more about these amazingly talented people!

Jamie Lynn Moore

Sheila Carroll Photography

Jaime Andrews

Laurie Linney

About melissadawnmakes

Hi! I'm Lyssa, the creator behind Melissa Dawn Designs! I work with PMC and Goldie Bronze metal clays to design jewelry inspired by literature, video games, and pop culture. I'll be posting a lot of works in progress, and am happy to create some tutorials if you have any questions about metal clay. You can find my work at ww.melissadawndesigns.com And I'm very active on Instagram @melissadawnjewelry Visit my Facebook Page for special offers, notifications of new items, and general fun stuff! Special offers are now happening more frequently, so be there often! :) https://www.facebook.com/lyssasstuff I also have a Tumblr blog, which I will update more frequently now! In it I post my new pieces: https://www.melissadawnmakes.tumblr.com

One response »

  1. Excellent web site you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find good quality writing like yours these days. I really appreciate people like you! Take care!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

